Management & Staff

Management

Shai Kela, CEO

+972-3-5554001

Shai.Kela@4log.com

 

Operations

Itay Fischmann, Operations Manager

+972-3-5554003

Itayfis@4log.com

 

Yael Angel, Account Manager

+972-3-5554006

Yael.Angel@4log.com

 

Kobi Sheinfeld, Account Manager

+972-3-5554009

Kobi.sheinfeld@4log.com

  

IT

Yelena Moldavsky, IT Manager

+972-8-918-7013

Elenay@4log.com

 

Billing

Ronen Bar-Lev, Billing Manager

+972-3-5554012

RonenB@4log.com

 

Gal Anmut, Billing Admin.

+972-3-5554004

Gala@4log.com

 

 

 

4Log LTD

Tel: +972-3-5554000,  Fax: +972-3-5554020, 31 Hayetzira St. Ramat Gan, Israel 5252173

Contact Form 

About Us Contact Us Subscribe Forums 

Our Services  Business Process Optimization Supply Chain Management (SCM) Reverse Logistics   Our Customers

+972-3-5554000

                 

 

 

Jump to page content